SOUTH SHORE BUSINESS NETWORKING

LINKING PEOPLE TO PEOPLE THROUGH PERSONAL INTRODUCTIONS

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday’s of every month at Cafe Fresco, 1 N. Court Street, Crown Point, IN 46307 from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. We start on-time and end on-time. Please arrive early! Early is on-time… On-time is late… Late isn’t acceptable…

OUR MEMBERSHIP:

Rick Gosser
Broker/Consultant for companies that do embroidery, screen printing, promotional products
219-808-9888
email: gosserrick@sbcglobal.net
web: http://www.companycasuals.com/rickgcs
BRANDING YOUR BUSINESS WITH THE USE OF
EMBROIDERED APPAREL & PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

 

Nick Georgiou
G&K Development
219-365-6846
email: nick@gk-development.com
web: http://www.gk-development.com
COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTING SERVICES

 

Christian Bartholomew
Burke, Costanza & Carberry
219-769-1313 x123
email: bartholomew@bcclegal.com
web: http://www.bcclegal.com
ATTORNEYS AT LAW

 

Tom Gulbrandsen
Aide Rentals and Sales
219-718-4466
Email:  tgulbrandsen@sbcglobal.net
Web: http://www.aiderentalsandsales.com
SOLVING ALL YOUR RENTAL NEEDS SINCE 1965

 

Andrew Kyres
first Financial Bank
219-226-2062
Email:  Andrew.kyres@bankatfirst.com
Web: http://www.bankatfirst.com
HELPING YOU ON THE PATH TO SUCCESS!

 

Kyle Knutson
Valparaiso First Insurance
219-462-4334
Email:kknutson@valpofirst.com
Web: http://www.valpofirst.com
LIFE CHANGES… SO DO YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS!

 

Todd Muffoletto
Muffoletto’s Computer Services
219-309-7419
Email: todd@muffolettocs.com
Web: http://www.muffolettocs.com
WE COME TO YOU!

 

Ryan Pishkur
Latitude Commercial Realty
219-743-7797
Email: rpishkur@latitudeco.com
Web: http://www.latitudeco.com
COMMERICIAL REAL. ESTATE & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

 

Marilee Jacobi-Popovich
POPovichDESIGN
219-616-0338
Email: Hello@POPovichDESIGN.com
Web: http://www.POPovichDESIGN.com
exceptional graphic design | brand strategy | smart marketing

 

Jessica Shilling
CertaPro Painters Crown Point
219-331-6128
Email: jshilling@certapro.com

Powered by WordPress | Compare Cell Phone Plans for All Carriers. | Thanks to Checking Account Rates, Best Bank Deals and UK Credit Cards