SOUTH SHORE BUSINESS NETWORKING

LINKING PEOPLE TO PEOPLE THROUGH PERSONAL INTRODUCTIONS

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday’s of every month at Cafe Fresco, 1 N. Court Street, Crown Point, IN 46307 from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. We start on-time and end on-time. Please arrive early! Early is on-time… On-time is late… Late isn’t acceptable…

OUR MEMBERSHIP:

Rick Gosser
Gosser Corporate Sales Inc.
219-808-9888
email: sales@gossercorpsales.com
www.gossercorpsales.com
BRANDING YOUR BUSINESS WITH THE USE OF
EMBROIDERED APPAREL & PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

 

Nick Georgiou
G&K Development
219-365-6846
email: nick@gk-development.com
www.gk-development.com
COMMERCIAL GENERAL CONTRACTING SERVICES

 

Nancy Cergizan
Weichert, Realtors – Wold Group
219-313-0185
email: nancy@woldrealty.com
web: www.woldrealty.com/agents/Nancy-Cergizan/110559/

 

R Kim Hall
TheHallsEnterprises
219-669-5095
Email:   ServingYOU.KimHall@gmail.com
Web:  http://TheHallsEnterprises.wwdb.biz
Tag line:  YOU are a busy Professional, right?  Imagine something taken off your plate.  I’m here, ServingYOU!  Helping YOU save time and steps on your essential shopping needs for your home and office.

 

Andrew Kyres
fIRST Financial Bank
219-226-2062
Email – Andrew.kyres@bankatfirst.com
Web – www.bankatfirst.com
HELPING YOU ON THE PATH TO SUCCESS!

 

Phylis-Mamula Butler

 

Marti Masterson
Masterson Insurance Agency
219-462-2166
Email: mmasterson@mastersonalliance.com
Web: www.mastersonalliance.com
BETTER COVERAGE FOR LESS MONEY

 

Dave Miller
Regional Radio Sports
219-313-9040
Email: Mamoose1@outlook.com
Web: www.rrsn.com
YOUR TICKET TO THE BEST SEAT
IN THE HOUSE SINCE 1992

 

Todd Muffoletto
Muffoletto’s Computer Services
219.979.4629
219.309.7419
web: www.muffolettocs.com
WE COME TO YOU!

 

Marilee Jacobi-Popovich
POPovichDESIGN
C: 219-616-0338
Hello@POPovichDESIGN.com
www.POPovichDESIGN.com
exceptional graphic design | brand strategy | smart marketing

 

Joy Quinn

 

Steve Vansak
Region Real Estate Photography
219-779-7137
Email: steve@rrep.me
Web: www.rrep.me

Powered by WordPress | Compare Cell Phone Plans for All Carriers. | Thanks to Checking Account Rates, Best Bank Deals and UK Credit Cards